Pass it on!

Not sure I am doing this right but I enjoyed the following blog so much – I wanted to pass it on to others so I have cut and pasted it here on my site – probably the wrong way to do it but wanted to share with all my WordPress friends.

TURN HEADS…CHANGE HEARTS

Hope you all enjoy it as much as I did. Thanks Helen as your blogs are always so entertaining.

About iglengel

Welcome to my blog: I retired in September of 1996 after twenty-five years as an Underwriting Manager (and one year with a smaller insurance company) and have written blog postings on the website Retirement-online.com prior to setting up this Word Press free site. Having retired almost twenty years ago I have experienced my own retirement transition. I survived and you will too. Oddly enough, now that I have more time, I am discovering various things about myself that I would not have imagined myself doing in retirement. Why does it take so long for, we as individuals, to stop and think about ME!? Join me as I share with you some of the shenanigans we have been up to since retiring. Retirement is and can be a whole lot of fun. Welcome to my site – remember – retirement is not the destination we are seeking – it is the journey! I encourage you to visit often, provide comments, ask questions and add your own insights. We are all on this journey together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pass it on!

  1. It was great, thanks for sharing 😉

Leave a Reply

